Hampstead Preowned Rocks!

Google reviews

Don't Take Our Word For It
Check Out Our Reviews!

Thousands of 5-Star Reviews

Google reviews
4.70/5.0

1400+ Google Reviews

View Reviews
Facebook reviews
4.70/5.0

400+ Facebook Reviews

View Reviews
Dealerrater reviews
4.8/5.0

300+ DealerRater Reviews

View Reviews
Cars.com reviews
4.8/5.0

290+ Cars Reviews

View Reviews
The fastest and easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Every person I encountered was friendly and respectful. They even were able to accommodate my 4m old baby during the shopping experience and while I completed the paperwork. The finance team represented me in the best way possible when negotiating financing with lenders to get me approved for the car we chose. The best part of this experience was they were able to accommodate me and seal the deal within the time crunch I was in and delivered our new vehicle to our home. I definitely would come back for future needs. I forgot to mention they are pet friendly which made waiting go by faster playing with little furbabies
Corina Savoy
Submitted on 2021-09-13
Purchased a used 2019 Toyota Camry in early September 2021. Upon arriving I was greeted by Kevin (manager) who directed me to John in Sales. From there we discussed the Camry I was looking at online as well as a trade-in I wanted to include. I took the car out on Rt 30 by-pass (great for checking out speed and acceleration) for a test drive. I was really impressed with the low pressure environment. I mentioned I wanted a day or two to think things over. John was totally understanding of this and offered the option to place a small deposit to hold the car as to not let it go to someone else. Went back to the dealership to finalize everything. Very professional and customer service was above what's expected. Very happy customer.
Josh Jersey
Submitted on 2021-09-09
Wyatt and Fish helped this process go by a LOT faster than what It really was for me. As soon as I walked in, I felt welcome, and that this was the place I should be for a car to purchase. Wyatt is the most laid back person I’ve met in a while and It was really cool relating with him while waiting for my approval. Fish was also a person of great personality and gave me a couple good laughs. Their quote, “Come as a friend, leave as family” definitely has me believing that after my experience! Seriously!
Gold Skiies
Submitted on 2021-09-06
This is probably the best place I have ever bought a vehicle. They work together as a team to keep the process moving. I went on a Saturday, which was busy, even with an appointment. The guy I was to meet with was working with someone else at the time. Instead of me waiting until they were finished, someone else started me off with a test drive for the vehicle I went to look about. When we returned, he started with some paper work, and then I was working with the guy I was to originally meet with through the rest of the process. Also worked with the financial guy, and I must say they were all great. It was a smooth transition from one task to the next, at least for me. Most places you can be there for 3 or more hours, not here. I think I was done everything and out in 3 hours, and with a vehicle that I was looking for. Highly recommend them if you are ready to find another vehicle. You will know who you are going to meet with before you ever get in the door, if you have an appointment. They send you an email, give you a call, just so you know who you are dealing with. They even work with you if you do not have some of the best credit too. Great group all the way around.
Jody Schultz
Submitted on 2021-08-23
Wyatt was AMAZING!!!!! My sister and I drove an hour to get to the dealership and throughout our time, everyone was amazing. I didn’t felt rushed or pressured to buy a car. They went over ever detail and took their time to make sure I understood what was going on since this was my very first car! Todd, the finance manager did an amazing job making sure I got the best deal. If you’re looking for a really good car, I would highly recommend this place. I drove an hour to their location not knowing what to expect but, it was worth it. They’re very honest so, you won’t have to worry about getting shady dealership. Thank you guys for an amazing experience!
Latoya Wilson
Submitted on 2021-07-23
Every one at the dealership was friendly and quick to reply to any questions I had. The car was even better in person. I was helped by salesman John. Extremely nice person. He was able to answer any concern my mother and I had, he even went above and beyond and brought us waters as we went through the process. I would 10/10 recommend this dealership to family and friends
David Thomas
Submitted on 2021-07-16
I love my car! Sebastian was very helpful with helping me finance my First Car. My first time at a car dealership and I walked out with the vehicle that I wanted! He was very helpful explaining everything to me. Very friendly and professional and did everything he could to make sure I was able to leave with a vehicle. I highly recommend
Haymar Bullock
Submitted on 2021-07-15
Very nice and impressive experience. I'm living in Gaithersburg and working in Bethesda, either is quite far away from Hampstead. But I finally found it really worth a visit to them. 1. The car price is cheaper than other dealers in DC area. 2. But the quality of the car and service were so nice. The team did a fantastic job to recondition both the interior and the exterior. 3. The staffs, especially Wyatt, were so kind to help you from the time point you tried to schedule the test drive. They patiently and honestly gave you as much information as you want. I finally got my Dodge Dart 2016 after 2 months searching and waiting. Can't be happier!
Zhansong Lin
Submitted on 2021-07-12
Simply superb customer service. The best I have received anywhere for quite some time. I was actually caught off guard by the professionalism and quality customer service. A special thanks to Mike and Wyatt for helping me purchase my car. In addition to my purchase, they made sure my car had a new paint job and they did some interior leather work. I would definitely go here again to buy another car. Bravo.
Christopher Gaskins
Submitted on 2021-06-26
Very happy with my purchase here. Sebastian made the whole process very simple and fast for me. Love my car and the price I paid. Finance guy (forgot his name) made the buying process quick and easy too. I would recommend this place!
Jesse Strow
Submitted on 2021-06-24

You Can Count On Hampstead Preowned

Come as Friends, Leave as Family

Carrolls Choice 2018
Carrolls Choice 2019
Car Gurus 2020
BBB award
Car Gurus 2018
Car Gurus 2019
Car Gurus 2020
Car Gurus 2021