Hampstead Preowned Rocks!

Google reviews

Don't Take Our Word For It
Check Out Our Reviews!

Thousands of 5-Star Reviews

Google reviews
4.70/5.0

1400+ Google Reviews

View Reviews
Facebook reviews
4.70/5.0

400+ Facebook Reviews

View Reviews
Dealerrater reviews
4.8/5.0

300+ DealerRater Reviews

View Reviews
Cars.com reviews
4.7/5.0

290+ Cars Reviews

View Reviews
Wyatt was AMAZING!!!!! My sister and I drove an hour to get to the dealership and throughout our time, everyone was amazing. I didn’t felt rushed or pressured to buy a car. They went over ever detail and took their time to make sure I understood what was going on since this was my very first car! Todd, the finance manager did an amazing job making sure I got the best deal. If you’re looking for a really good car, I would highly recommend this place. I drove an hour to their location not knowing what to expect but, it was worth it. They’re very honest so, you won’t have to worry about getting shady dealership. Thank you guys for an amazing experience!
Latoya Wilson
Submitted on 2021-07-23
Every one at the dealership was friendly and quick to reply to any questions I had. The car was even better in person. I was helped by salesman John. Extremely nice person. He was able to answer any concern my mother and I had, he even went above and beyond and brought us waters as we went through the process. I would 10/10 recommend this dealership to family and friends
David Thomas
Submitted on 2021-07-16
I love my car! Sebastian was very helpful with helping me finance my First Car. My first time at a car dealership and I walked out with the vehicle that I wanted! He was very helpful explaining everything to me. Very friendly and professional and did everything he could to make sure I was able to leave with a vehicle. I highly recommend
Haymar Bullock
Submitted on 2021-07-15
Very nice and impressive experience. I'm living in Gaithersburg and working in Bethesda, either is quite far away from Hampstead. But I finally found it really worth a visit to them. 1. The car price is cheaper than other dealers in DC area. 2. But the quality of the car and service were so nice. The team did a fantastic job to recondition both the interior and the exterior. 3. The staffs, especially Wyatt, were so kind to help you from the time point you tried to schedule the test drive. They patiently and honestly gave you as much information as you want. I finally got my Dodge Dart 2016 after 2 months searching and waiting. Can't be happier!
Zhansong Lin
Submitted on 2021-07-12
Simply superb customer service. The best I have received anywhere for quite some time. I was actually caught off guard by the professionalism and quality customer service. A special thanks to Mike and Wyatt for helping me purchase my car. In addition to my purchase, they made sure my car had a new paint job and they did some interior leather work. I would definitely go here again to buy another car. Bravo.
Christopher Gaskins
Submitted on 2021-06-26
Very happy with my purchase here. Sebastian made the whole process very simple and fast for me. Love my car and the price I paid. Finance guy (forgot his name) made the buying process quick and easy too. I would recommend this place!
Jesse Strow
Submitted on 2021-06-24
Great dealership, well worth the drive. Friendly knowledgeable attentive, the folks there really work hard to find a workable solution that works for everyone. I can't recommend them more highly!
Todd Daniels
Submitted on 2021-06-20
We just bought a 2013 Honda Pilot from Hampstead Pre-Owned. We love the car and love the Hampstead staff. We did quite a bit of looking before we found Hampstead, and never found quite what we wanted. Once Alan, our salesman, showed us the Pilot, it took us about no time to decide that we were getting a good deal. Alan was friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with. The rest of the staff was also very professional. The price was reasonable, and car had only 58,000 miles on it. It is performing perfectly and looks good. We will definitely be back when we need another car.
Elizabeth Bradford
Submitted on 2021-06-04
Found a car we were looking for at a price we had in mind. Drove to Hampstead Pre-owned to meet at an appointed time. Our salesperson was ready to meet us when we got there. He was courteous and knowledgeable. We agreed on a price for the car and the trade-in and the transaction was conducted efficiently. There were a few follow up items (tags, financing, other papers) - the staff at Hampstead were very helpful and did everything they said they would do, and they did it when they said they would do it. Also, good inspection and warranty for the car. I would go out of my way to buy from them again. Well done.
Richard Edwards
Submitted on 2021-04-21
Everyone was so nice and professional. They went above and beyond to help me out even with my car insurance. I felt like they really cared. I've gotten several phone calls and texts asking about how my car was doing and my experience. I thought that was amazing. No one has ever done that before. I have let people know about the excellent and special services I got and I will be back. Thank you for an awesome experience.
JoAnne Keith
Submitted on 2021-02-15

You Can Count On Hampstead Preowned

Come as Friends, Leave as Family

Carrolls Choice 2018
Carrolls Choice 2019
BBB award
Car Gurus 2018
Car Gurus 2019