Hampstead Preowned Rocks!

Google reviews

Don't Take Our Word For It
Check Out Our Reviews!

4.8 Out of 5 Stars on 2,000+ Reviews

Google reviews
4.70/5.0

1400+ Google Reviews

View Reviews
Facebook reviews
4.70/5.0

400+ Facebook Reviews

View Reviews
Cargurus reviews
4.43/5.0

80+ Cargurus Reviews

View Reviews
Dealerrater reviews
4.8/5.0

300+ DealerRater Reviews

View Reviews
Cars.com reviews
4.7/5.0

290+ Cars Reviews

View Reviews
We found Hampstead because of their selection (they had several Honda Odysseys where other dealers had only 1) and price. I would go back to Hampstead because of the SERVICE. The entire staff worked together to find what we needed and address any concerns. Because of a holiday weekend, we couldn't finalize everything in one day, and the team worked together to communicate where things were in the process. We worked with Fish, Alan, Matt, even Anthony... and the finance folks were amazing as well. Can't recommend Hampstead Pre-Owned highly enough.
Michael Pierce
Submitted on 2020-09-25
Amazing customer service. The worst part about buying a car is you think you’re going to be there all day...I bought a car yesterday for my daughter and they had me in and out quicker than any dealership I’ve ever been to. Very friendly and accommodating, would highly recommend!
Michael Borris
Submitted on 2020-09-22
Great service! Awesome price for beautiful pilot! Easy process! Awesome customer service!!
Gillian Root
Submitted on 2020-09-17
Great experience from start to finish! The staff was very helpful! My son bought his first car and he is a happy customer!
Rochelle Grote
Submitted on 2020-09-03
It was great we test drove the car sit down and talked about pricing and everybody there was very helpful we love our Camry we took it to the Outer Banks and It drove so good we thank everyone for making it possible
Tammy Daugherty
Submitted on 2020-08-26
This is our 2nd car purchase from Hampstead. I like the family like feel, I also love that I dont feel pressured. This is an EXCELLENT dealership to do business with. I will come here again and again and I will recommend to all my family and friends. I hope someone at Hampstead sees this review. Thank You!!
Travia Clark
Submitted on 2020-08-24
I loved this place! The entire staff was incredibly helpful and patient in answering all of my questions. I felt like they were really trying to help me get the best deal and answered all of my questions quickly and thoroughly. I bought a 2013 Kia and it is GREAT! I absolutely love it. By the time I need a new car, I will certainly go hear first. Could not lore highly recommend! :)
shiloh mccurry
Submitted on 2020-08-24
Very pleasant experience buying a used car(Honda Accord). Every staff member was nice and helpful, John did a very good job convincing me to not miss out on a great car! They helped me through the buying process making it not stressful at all. Definitely would recommend for someone looking for a good used car.
David Gaines
Submitted on 2020-08-20
I worked with Phil at Hampstead Pre Owned and it was a great experience for the beginning. I had a specific set of requirements that I wanted in a car. He took his time answering my questions and working within my budget. I never felt rushed or pressured. The price included new tires and new brakes and a 10 day / 4 month warranty. I’m incredibly happy with my new used car. I would and already have recommended this dealership to my family and friends.
Monica Heiser
Submitted on 2020-08-14
I had the best experience here! I Saw a car that i wanted online and I called a head of time! When I got there my car was ready and my sale person was so professional! After having the car for a week they call and make sure that everything is going well with the car and they let you know that you can call anytime if you have any questions! Best place ever!
Shonta Wade
Submitted on 2020-08-14

You Can Count On Hampstead Preowned

Come as Friends, Leave as Family

Carrolls Choice 2018
Carrolls Choice 2019
BBB award
Car Gurus 2018
Car Gurus 2019