Hampstead Preowned Rocks!

Google reviews

Don't Take Our Word For It
Check Out Our Reviews!

4.8 Out of 5 Stars on 2,000+ Reviews

Google reviews
4.70/5.0

1400+ Google Reviews

View Reviews
Facebook reviews
4.70/5.0

400+ Facebook Reviews

View Reviews
Cargurus reviews
4.43/5.0

80+ Cargurus Reviews

View Reviews
Dealerrater reviews
4.8/5.0

300+ DealerRater Reviews

View Reviews
Cars.com reviews
4.7/5.0

290+ Cars Reviews

View Reviews
This place is first class all the way! We took the whole family on Saturday and the staff could not have been more friendly and helpful! The had a play area for the kids and made us feel right at home! Mike G was our sales rep and he did a fantastic job! The excellence starts at the top as the owner is one of the nicest people you will ever meet! Highly recommend Hampstead!
Matthew Hodge
Submitted on 2020-10-19
I bought a white 2012 Honda Civic I looked on cars.com looking for a car saw that they where selling this car. I later gave them a call with what I had plan. They where all polite and made this a quick and easy process. Gave me a call make sure how the car is going for me. They check up on me nice people I recommend give them a shot. I promise they won’t disappoint you.
DU4L J4L4P3N0S
Submitted on 2020-10-13
We found Hampstead because of their selection (they had several Honda Odysseys where other dealers had only 1) and price. I would go back to Hampstead because of the SERVICE. The entire staff worked together to find what we needed and address any concerns. Because of a holiday weekend, we couldn't finalize everything in one day, and the team worked together to communicate where things were in the process. We worked with Fish, Alan, Matt, even Anthony... and the finance folks were amazing as well. Can't recommend Hampstead Pre-Owned highly enough.
Michael Pierce
Submitted on 2020-09-25
Amazing customer service. The worst part about buying a car is you think you’re going to be there all day...I bought a car yesterday for my daughter and they had me in and out quicker than any dealership I’ve ever been to. Very friendly and accommodating, would highly recommend!
Michael Borris
Submitted on 2020-09-22
I found the folks at Hampstead to be very professional. They move a lot of quality cars and do it well. I was comfortable and not pressured. Good price for a good car. I would not go to them for some exotic high end vehicle, but for a good safe car, this is the place. I though I had a problem with my car and they immediately stood behind their vehicle. Then I figured out it was my error. Go figure. It was still good to know that they are willing to stand behind their sales. No buyers remorse at all.
George Hunter
Submitted on 2020-09-17
Great service! Awesome price for beautiful pilot! Easy process! Awesome customer service!!
Gillian Root
Submitted on 2020-09-17
Best prices around on good quality clean pre-owned vehicles. Came in with no appointment, test drove two Subaru Foresters. Decided to purchase a 2012 model. Nice clean well kept car. No pressure sales. Had everything done, including new tags within 2 hours. Would highly recommend to anybody looking for a reasonably priced used vehicle
Jeff Newton
Submitted on 2020-09-15
Thank you so much Hampstead Pre-Owned! This was my first time buying a car and you guys made me feel right at home! John W. was my car salesmen and was very professional and knowledgeable! He even called me a few days later to make sure everything was going smoothly! You guys are absolutely fabulous and wonderful for our community! Thank you for all you guys do to go above and beyond! Definitely referring anyone that needs a car to you guys! Thank you again! ☺️
Amber Ritenour
Submitted on 2020-09-15
Great experience from start to finish! The staff was very helpful! My son bought his first car and he is a happy customer!
Rochelle Grote
Submitted on 2020-09-03
It was great we test drove the car sit down and talked about pricing and everybody there was very helpful we love our Camry we took it to the Outer Banks and It drove so good we thank everyone for making it possible
Tammy Daugherty
Submitted on 2020-08-26

You Can Count On Hampstead Preowned

Come as Friends, Leave as Family

Carrolls Choice 2018
Carrolls Choice 2019
BBB award
Car Gurus 2018
Car Gurus 2019