Hampstead Pre-Owned Rocks!

Don't Take Our Word For It

Check out our reviews below.

4.8 OUT OF 5 STARS

ON 2,000+ Reviews

Loading reviews...
Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2019
 

Made an appointment at another local shop to check out a different car in addition to my appointment at Hampstead. The other place was selling the car when I showed up so I got to Hampstead early. They actually kept my appointment and worked with me to get me my car. They fixed more on a used car than I ever thought a used dealership would. Everyone was very nice. Do yourself a favor and just go straight to Hampstead. They won’t waste your time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

Everyone I came in contact with was extra polite and helpful. Took their time I was looking for to discuss all I was concerned about with the vehicle I wanted to purchase. Fixed all at my request that IWanted fixed on the vehicle before myFinal purchase. I am very pleased withThe service at Hampstead Preowned. I would recommend them to all my family and friends.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

Purchased 2 cars in last 6 months. Love that there is no pressure or haggling. Prices are fair, selection is great, service is great. When we need another car this is first place we will go.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

Very good experience buying my 2008 Honda CRV.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

I love the service and quick.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

Hampstead was awesome!!!!!!! I felt as though I was with family through the whole process. They are more than willing to meet your needs and expectations. I will definitely be purchasing my next car from them. Raquel was phenomenal but the whole staff you can definitely tell prides themselves was n gettin you what you want at the price you want.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

After using a buying service that I trusted I searched for a car recommended to me which would fit my needs. Right price, low mileage, for a used car at a local dealer with a good reputation. I didn't buy the first one that I targeted. But instead of snoozing and losing, Hampstead Preowned found me another, very much like the first. As it turned out, it was a perfect "Fit", the Honda model I wanted. I would highly recommend this team of professionals to anyone looking for a solid preowned car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

We recently bought a Mazda 5 from Hampstead Preowned. Mike was our salesman and he recommended the perfect vehicle that fit all of our needs. Everyone who works there was courteous and helpful. Adam in the service department was very responsive when we brought the car in to get checked out. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to a friend. We will be returning for future vehicle purchases.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019
 

AWESOME SERVICE AND VERY EASY TO WORK WITH!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019
 

2006 Acura TSXBought this vehicle a couple weeks ago and had great customer service. The car drives so smooth and I haven't had any problems with it. Definitely worth the purchase!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019
 

Honestly the fastest I've ever purchased a car!Hampstead Pre-Owned was easily the most helpful and efficient dealership I've worked with.I fell in love with an adorable hatchback on their website, and scheduled a test drive with the next day. They have a massive inventory, so I spent my time test driving several different cars that met my needs (seriously, thank you!) but I still wound up choosing the hatchback.They sent the car to their garage for a checkup, and after a few days it was ready to roll!Initially I was worried about how fast the process ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019
 

Bought our son's first car,great experience after going to many used car lots. Plenty of cars to choose from in different price ranges. Definitely recommend Hampstead Pre-owned!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019
 

Family owned business that treats you like family. We were very impressed with the customer service we received and the smooth purchase of our vehicle. Will definitely be referring friends and family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019
 

Huge selection, found exactly what we were looking for, wonderful customer service, and competitive prices. This was our first stop and it became our only stop! Highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019
 

Excellent intercommunication from a non-commission dealership. The staff will not pressure you into anything excessive and the whole experience was seamless, including a short distance delivery of my purchased vehicle to accommodate my needs. Would highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019
 

We are very happy with our purchase. Our salesman Mike was very helpful in getting this together for us.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019
 

I drove 2 hours to this dealership and I must say It was worth the drive. They have so many used vehicles at fair prices. I love my infinity ❤️ Also staff was nice and welcoming.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019
 

Glad i stumbled upon this dealership while searching for my next SUV. I had spent nearly 2 months searching for a good bargain for a used 7 seater SUV with low miles and a good price and had found nothing looking up to the tri state area. I decided to see local dealers to try my luck and came across the perfect 2016 Sorento. I called in to ask some question all which were quickly answered and it was easy to see they had very knowledgable staff. I went to see it the same day and worked with the salesman John on looking ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019
 

Wonderful experience with car shopping. The staff helped me narrow down my search and in turn I found a great car at a great price. Will be buying future cars at Hampstead Preowned from now on. Highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019
 

Good experience- we purchased a used vehicle for my niece. They did their best to work with us and to deliver the car to met our requests. These people appear to be good people. The real deal. Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019
 

very good selection of vehicles, great price Excellent experience from start to finish.. Wonderful place.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019
 

The Sales and Finance Staff were so Friendly and Helpful! There was an outstanding selection of high quality pre-owned cars at great prices! I love my Pilot and would highly recommend Hampstead Pre-Owned to ANYONE!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019
 

Sales were responsive and quick to answer any questions. Professionally handled any issues with he had with car.Positive experience and will not hesitate to purchase from them again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

Josh priest is the best mechanic and helped me pick a reliable car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2019
 

Sierra was great! She made the process go quickly, smoothly all while making sure I was happy with my vehicle. Went in looking at one car and ended up with my dream car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2019
 

My husband and I were looking for a second car for us to purchase for our household. We drove all over to Virginia and even thought of going to New Jersey. My husband came across Hampstead Pre-Owned online and saw a 2008 Toyota Solara. The moment we walked into the shop we were well taken care of. Everything from the pricing, the condition of the car and policies were transparent. We’ve had horrible experiences with other car sellers where there unexplained miscellaneous fees. With Hampstead, from start to finish, we felt very comfortable. We love how honest Hampstead was in ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2019
 

From top to bottom awesome experience!!! Do yourself a favor and get your car from Hampstead!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2019
 

I recently purchased a used Toyota Prius from Hampstead Pre-Owned and had an excellent experience as a first-time buyer. I saw the car listed online for a satisfactory price so I decided to visit Hampstead. I'd say within 20 minutes of stepping into the dealership I was test driving the vehicle with a very helpful sales associate. When it came time to purchase the car, there were no hidden fees and aggressive upcharges, which I was thankful for. The out of the door price was the out of the door price, and I'm glad the staff was very up front about ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2019
 

It was a great experience dealing with the sales personal at Hampstead preowned.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2019
 

The service is nice. Staff is nice. But best of all, they got me my first car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2019
 

I recently bought a used car from Hampstead Pre-Owned, and I was very pleased with the experience. They have a good selection and the sales team was very helpful. Would definitely recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2019
 

My son was in the market for a used Toyota Corolla. Hamsptead had a couple of excellent options so we contacted them. Reading the story on their web site about how and why the company was founded, I had a sense this was not "just another used car dealer" and this impression proved to be true. Their professionalism, responsiveness, customer service, and integrity were all absolutely stellar. They do a thorough inspection and prep of the car which *exceeds* the requirements of MD inspection. I can't describe how well the car rides. It's a 2010 Corolla with 94K miles and yet, ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2019
 

liked the variety of cars to look at and the helpful staff. i would recommend them to friends

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019
 

This was the first time I purchased a used vehicle and was a bit apprehensive. My experience was wonderful from the beginning of the process to the purchase and driving off the lot. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019
 

The dealership stayed open for me because I got lost. Everyone was so friendly and explained everything about the car and the financing process. It went so smoothly. It was probably the smoothest car buying experience I've had! They also check on me periodically to make sure I'm still satisfied with the car and the service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2019
 

Thanks you are the Best very friendly

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2019
 

Five star is not enough. I would like to give them seven star!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2019
 

Friendly, helpful service. Sales person went the extra mile to make sure I was happy with the new vehicle. Body shop repaired a few minor flaws, and I can say I am honestly impressed with the extra care they put into making their cars a safe and sound purchase. Would recommend them to anyone looking to make a quality pre-owned purchase. Only thing keeping me from a five star rating is they are slow to greet when coming to browse the lot, but once you get someone to help you, it’s all thumbs up!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2019
 

Excellent place to shop for a car or truck very customer oriented in and out in a matter of hours large selection of used vehicles very friendly people it was a pleasure to do business there

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2019
 

I'm very pleased with my car. Everyone there is very nice and helpful. I would certainly recommend them to anyone looking for a car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2019
 

Went in with no expectations, left with a car. Never had a car shopping experience like it, even got a car I was looking for.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019
 

Hampstead preowned has been so professional from start to finish. Everyone has been helpful in my process of getting a car. The customer service from sales and service was wonderful everyone made feel comfortable and made sure the process was a smooth one. I feel like family❤️ Would definitely recommend to friends& family. Thanks u guys

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

This dealership has fair prices and does a ton of things for the local community. If ever in the market for a used car stop by and see them!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Good customer service. Very nice people.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Went here to check out some cars and they were all overpriced for the amount of miles on the car. I never bought a car here but the friends of mine that have had a large amount of car problems. When they went to pre-owned to get it fixed they spent months to fix it and did a terrible job because it was under warranty. Only puts effort in if they’re getting paid. Sad.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 

Had a wonderful experience with them and would highly recommend them to anyone. They care about their customers and make sure you are not getting screwed over with the car you pick.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 

My experience at Hampstead Pre-Owned was nothing but great. From the time I walked in the door until the time I left with the keys. Matt was great and took time to answer all of my questions. We are very pleased with our 2012 Kia Forte. Thank you and we will continue to support Hampstead Pre-Owned.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 

Everyone I had contact with at Hampstead was super friendly and helpful. It was a great car buying experience and we will surely visit again. Also, the car runs great, almost like new. Thanks Hampstead team!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 

Buyer beware of this place!!! Bought my car in December of 18. Been in and out of their shop 4 times They weren’t able to fix the multiple issues. Finally took it to the Chevy dealership and have them work on it. Car should never have passed a REAL Maryland inspection. These guys sell lemons. Yes their cheap and their cheap for a reason. A lot of questions on how this business is run. Don’t waste your $$$. If you do buy from here pay the extra and have a real mechanic go over it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

Great customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 

Purchased 2 vehicle's from Hampstead Pre-owned and got good service and maintenance both times. Wendy and Adam from service were great, along with Ciera our sales person was very patient with us going through the buying process. Would recommend looking for you next vehicle with them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 

Hampstead Preowned was a great purchase experience. This is my first time buying from a preowned lot, I alway avoided them because of the stories you hear. But, after reading the reviews and seeing a car I liked I gave it a shot. The car I looked at was brand new to the lot so they had to do some body and paint work, and conduct a MD inspection. They went above and beyond what they said the’d do, and we now have a really nice car and at a great price. I will definitely look to Hampstead Preowned ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2019
 

I went in knowing what cars I wanted to look at and the car salesman was very nice and helped show me them. The customer service was great, I was helped rather quickly and there's a lot of quality cars for a good price. I definitely recommend searching for a used car from here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2019
 

I bought my 2007 Honda pilot just recently and had an overall good experience. I traded in my honda fit and felt I got a fair trade value. Was happy I could upgrade to a bigger vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2019
 

I had a great experience at Hampstead pre-owned. The staff were helpful and courteous. The whole process from looking at cars, taking a test drive, negotiating price, and closing went very smoothly. I would buy from them again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2019
 

Buying a car can be a long tedious process. Hampstead Pre-Owned made buying a car quick and painless.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2019
 

Loved my car buying experience here at Hampstead Pre-Owned. It was my first car purchase in my own name which was super nerve-wracking but the employees here were super helpful! I’m obsessed with my Honda Pilot. Racquel was my sales rep and she was awesome. I highly recommend this place and will definitely use it in the future!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2019
 

The staff was very friendly all the way from the beginning to the end of our transaction. They have a huge selection of cars so you can always find what you're looking for or something very close. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019
 

Hampstead is amazing, made me feel like family. I have purchased many cars over the years and this by far has been my best car buying experience. I highly recommend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019
 

Great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019
 

Katis awesome!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019
 

Very friendly and nice people. Rachel was exceptional. Thanks guys.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2019
 

Our salesperson, Bernadette, was very nice and helpful. The sales process took entirely too long. They have a large selection, you just need to look them over carefully

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2019
 

Good service, fast, helpful, definitely has good cars at very good prices, would shop here again, Raquel was very helpful, fun and jovial

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2019
 

The sales team was amazing! From the first moment of viewing their cars on the internet to entering the dealership lot, everyone was looking out for the customer! I am definitely coming back!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2019
 

Very nice people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2019
 

Overall experience was very positive. From finding the right car for my daughter to processing all the paperwork, everyone was very thorough and honest.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2019
 

I know how frustrating buying a car from a dealership can be. Dealerships who are high pressure, selling over priced cars and the old bait and switch. Salespeople who either ignore you or are too pushy. I worked with salesperson Sierra for about 2 weeks before we actually went to look at cars. She also worked with us to get financing for my son who had no credit history yet. She was so patient with us as we went through the process. We drove over an hour to visit this dealership and it was well worth it. Sierra was bright and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2019
 

Extremely pleasant experience. Great people. Mike the salesman is a terrific person. They have very competitive deals.Thanks for everything!!Excellent experience!!! Highly recommended to anyone in VA, DC, MD, PA area..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2019
 

Large selection of cars. Fair prices. Good service by the entire staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2019
 

Great place to get a car , people take care of you like your their family , strongly suggest Hampstead pre owned !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2019
 

I found our salesman and all of the other Hampstead Pre-owned employees to be caring, helpful and efficient. I would recommend this dealership to any of my friends who are interested in purchasing a different vehicle. Thank you for allowing me to share my gratitude. Mrs. Vaughn Bradley

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2019
 

Excellent service. Pricing is fair, so no need to haggle. They have a shop across the street that does all the reconditioning, so they do are able to do a lot of work at cost. They don’t try to up sell you on anything. Everyone that works there seems to like working there and the atmosphere there is comfortable. We drove an hour and passed a lot of other dealerships to do business with them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2019
 

Really loved the experience. The car is great and I love it! The staff is very friendly and nice. They accommodate me well. Even though, they were closing, they stayed behind to finalize my deal and hand over my car. I am very happy and will definitely go there again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

My wife and I purchased a minivan for what we considered to be a very good price. The van needed significant work before passing inspection and the Hampstead people did all of it. If there were a criticism it would be that the car took longer to get ready than they said it would (about an extra week). However, the work was all completed, the people were very good to work with and the car was as advertised. It was a good deal and the staff was helpful both in allowing us to compare it to other cars and during ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

I purchased my 2010 Honda Civic 4d Sedan at Hampstead Pre-Owed last week, July, 11th, 2019 & I love ❤️ my car & I m Glad I purchased it here.I drove about an hour from My house but after everything was said and done well Worth it & would do it again Great atmosphere, nice and clean place. Most importantly Awesome Staff! Highly recommended it Prior to come to HPO I had performed tons of research about used cars, car dealers, etc. I been to several car dealers ( used and new ) auctions, etc. But all these places had one thing in common. -All of them ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

We have a positive experience with Hampstead Preowned, with follow ups after the purchase, just beyond our expectation. All different staff members showed how they enjoyed their job by being helpful, courteous and keeping positive attitude. Anthony the owner always came up with solutions and options, making sure we’re taken care of. Thanks to you all, wish you all the best.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

People were great. Fast service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Hampstead pre-owned had a bunch of different cars to choose from in my price range. Most of the car lots i went to only had maybe two options for as far as price range and mileage, they had about 7 options! Even though my credit wasn’t so great the worked with me to finance the car. They have checked on me within the last month to make sure everything is going smoothly. No up selling and very honest throughout the process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

The place doesn't look like much from the outside, but it has great deals inside! The staff was very friendly from the moment we walked in, and they were more than happy to bring us car after car to test drive. There was no pressure to buy, and when we pointed out some mechanical problems with one of the seats, they promptly apologized and whisked it away to get fixed.The finance rep went above and beyond to get us the best deal, and we were very happy with the financing that we were able to work out. A great ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

We have bought 2 cars from them in the past 6 months and have found the selection, the price and the service to be exceptional. We will be buying our cars here for the foreseeable future!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Excellent and friendly service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2019
 

Super helpful in getting me in the car I wanted! It was a pretty painful process and the people were so nice and made it easy. Definitely recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

Excellent customer service, very personable. Honest dealership. I would definitely recommend Hampstead Pre-owned.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

I would definitely recommend Hampstead if you are looking to buy a good dependable car. You can't beat the price and the service. My sales guy Chris was awesome and Mike gave me a great price for my trade in. Will definitely be back when it's time to upgrade.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

Hampstead Pre Owned certainly lives up to its reputation. It stood out on all the websites I was checking for cars. They're upfront with the Carfax reports and are more than happy to discuss it with you. They managed to finish all relevant inspections and repairs within a day for the car I chose, especially since I needed one urgently. The first drive was at least 400 miles which they took into consideration as per my request. They will help you find the best fit for you in a breeze. Most importantly, fantastic service prior to, during and after the purchase. ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

The best experience I've had in buying a new/used car. Great selection. Friendly, non-pushy sales people. Both Bernadette and Connie were fantastic to work with. Will definitely go back to these folks the next time I need a car. Highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

Your staff was great. Found the right vehicle for us, and most important got the deal financed! I would not hesitate to be a repeat customer!!! Thanks again!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Been looking for a very particular Accord model for a while. Came across one here, with everything I wanted for the price too. It needed some small things fixed, which they fixed and more! I normally don't like dealerships but this one took good care of me! Thanks guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Great car great price! I had an excellent buying experience! After I decided I wanted the car, the dealership made sure it would pass inspection with no additional cost to me for what it needed. They even fixed the back window which wasn't needed to pass, I was super excited to find that it worked after having accepted that it wouldn't! I'm absolutely going back when I'm ready to buy another vehicle! Ask for Sierra :)

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Looked at Hampstead Pre-owner on a recommendation and was not disappointed. They have a large selection, many with low miles. Definitely worth the drive. They are very service oriented and have responded to everything promptly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Everyone was pleasant

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

This was my first time buying a car and their customer service was great! They made sure I was making a great decision and answered any questions I had. Everything needed for my new purchase was completed before leaving the lot! Thank you all so much!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Good dealership with good people. Car purchased a month ago, not much to complain about. Was a decent deal with the accommodations they provided.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Great selection, helpful service, fair prices

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2019
 

I have purchase 3 cars from Hampstead Motors and have never been disappointed! It is my earnest hope that our family and friends will continue to do business with this car company. In each instance, I was well informed, well taken care of, and purchased some really nice dependable transportation! Thanks for taking such great care of an Active Duty Vet!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2019
 

Great experience. Honest work and I didn't feel rushed or forced to purchase. I will definately tell my friends about them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2019
 

I purchased 2 vehicles recently from hamstead the staff was pleasant professional I had a few issues they've addressed them very well over all good experience. I would recommend them to others

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2019
 

After having a horrible experience in my home town, I found a car on car gurus here and within a few days, It was mine! They were wonderful to work with and I’d recommend anyone to look for a car here!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2019
 

Highly recommend. Everyone was kind and accommodating during my first car buying process. Not mention has great vehicles on the lot. I tell everyone to get a car here!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2019
 

My experience buying from Hampstead Pre-Owned was good, not great. The 2016 Ford Fiesta that I purchased appeared to be issue free but soon began emitting loud bursts of static from the speakers intermittently with no provocation even when the radio was off AND the car was off. In addition, the radio would malfunction and stop working completely. When inquiring about bringing it in to their service shop I was told that they wouldn’t be able to look at it until July (this was early June) so I had to take it elsewhere to be checked out. It also took ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2019
 

They have a great family atmosphere that makes you feel welcome. They have a variety of cars to choose from and test drive. They are open throughout the sales process and answer any questions you have. If you get a car from them they will have it looking brand new again before it leaves the lot. They made the process easy and worked around my schedule.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2019
 

We had a great experience with purchasing our new van. There were a few cosmetic items to be fixed and Hampstead offered to repair them for free. We also had found a small cosmetic problem later after bringing the vehicle home. They offered to fix those items as well. The price was very resonable and the quality of service has been great! There are no pushy salesmen, everyone is kind and offers to help any way they can. They even offer a warranty on vehicles that would be "as is" at other dealerships. This backs their quality of service and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2019
 

I traveled from Cincinnati to hopefully buy a car. They assured me it really was what I told them . Color fit finish and mechanical. When I showed up I found it was as promised and more. They went though every detail with me and honored the price we discussed over the phone. It was a very enjoyable experience from the owner of the company to the wrench turners they're all there to make it a good experience. Thank You to all!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2019
 

Hampstead Pre-Owned made the car buying experience so easy! Was not in the market for a new to me car however my previous vehicle decided it was time to move on. I went to HPO and was in and home, with my 2015 Chevy Cruze, in less then 3 hours! They were friendly, worked with me when there was a problem with my down payment and made the experience quick and painless.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2019
 

Hampstead Pre-Owned had the best selection of pre-owned Camry's around with the best listed prices. We didn't have an appointment on a very busy Saturday but they squoze us in and we test drove several. I came back on Monday and drove another and bought it, and took delivery on Wednesday.There were some bumps in the road... a problem with the invoice, the detailing, and alignment. The management quickly adressed all my issues and made sure I was satisfied. To me this is just as important as a flawless experience because more can go wrong when buying pre-owned. They ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2019
 

Everyone was so accommodating and very business like. My Sons and I were impressed!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019
 

John was a great salesman that helped me with all my needs and answered all questions I had in an informative manner. The other staff were very friendly as well, and I appreciate all the help from everyone involved in making my first car purchase!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

Amazing customer service. All of the staff are very nice and make your satisfaction their priority. I recommend everyone i know who is looking for a car here!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

From Raquel, who showed me the car — to Connie, who did the financing paperwork — to Adam, the GM, who thanked me for choosing Hampstead Pre-Owned and made sure I was happy ... great experience! Helpful and knowledgeable folks. Definitely would recommend!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

Nice people, great selection, very accommodating and helpful. Some communication issues between sales and service knock a star off, but I will definitely look here first when I’m ready for another car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

Melody was very helpful with my purchase of a 2015 Nissan Rogue! Would definitely come here again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

Easy to deal with, no pressure sales. Came from out of town, held the vehicle, had it ready upon arrival for test drive and addressed all my needs. Thanks for the experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

A super fast visit. They had me out in 2hrs. I would recommend them to anyone and the staff was super friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

Professional, friendly and great service. I would recommend Hampstead Pre-Owned to any one looking for a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

They had a great selection of cars in our price point and were easy to work with. I wish they would have been more forthcoming with their communication, especially when timelines were delayed. However, the workers were extremely friendly and pleasant to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 

Our daughter purchased a vehicle from Hampstead last week. We were very pleased with the entire transaction (considering we drove and hour and 20 minutes for this car...lol), our saleswoman Bernadette was great to work with, and the staff was super friendly. We couldn't believe the large inventory of vehicles, and when we need to shop for a future vehicle, we WILL consider Hampstead AGAIN!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

We have purchased 2 cars here in the last month and the experience was great each time. Anthony the owner is great and his staff is equally as awesome! Fish and Raquel helped us both times around. They dont do the high pressure sales and they are forthcoming with important info that most dealers would hide just to get a sale. Both cars we've purchased has been amazing, low mileage, clean cars that will last us years to come. I will recommend Hampstead Pre-Owned to any and everyone i know! 5 stars across the board!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Great selection and the staff was super friendly and helpful with everything. Very easy to work with about the cars and providing any information I could think of.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Buying from Hampstead Pre-Owned was the easiest, most stress free car buying experience I've ever had. Raquel was amazing and very patient. We loved her! We will be back!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

No high pressure sales, very patient and honest. Great overall experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

A very average used car dealership. It has everything you'd expect at a dealership - damaged, worn car selections and sales reps who don't know much about cars eager to sell you a mediocre car at a steep mark-up. I'd go here if i wanted a beater car but still try to haggle everything down by at least 25% off.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Hampstead pre-owned what's one of the best car buying experiences I've ever had. Staff was knowledgeable about the inventory, and took the time to identify exactly what we were looking for. We never felt pressure, and we were in and out in a minimum amount of time. Highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

We visited on a very busy Saturday but received excellent service from John Wilson. He let us take as much time as we needed in order to make a selection and work out our deal. In addition I appreciated being able to interact with the owner, Anthony Birdsong, to finalize a few details in order to assure our satisfaction with the car and the buying experience. I would recommend Hampstead Pre-Owned to anyone who wants to deal with a friendly and professional staff when shopping for a pre-owned vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

I wasn't happy with the first car that I purchased through Hampstead Pre-Owned, but they stand behind their word with the 7 day, no hassle exchange. I was able to exchange the car and am now much happier with a different car. This dealer aims to provide good old-fashioned service, and for the most part they succeed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Kati was great! Highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

I had a positive experience. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They made sure the car was in great condition before I drove it off the lot.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 

The customer service here is thoughtful, but the overall process took up quite a lot of time. There was a lot of time spent just waiting for them to finish our transactions, but the overall environment was friendly to keep us waiting around for hours. It doesn't have plazas surrounding it that would allow waiting family members to walk to get food and be entertained.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Nice and helpful staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

They provided more services than I expected. I do not regret travelling that far in search of a great vehicle, after trying 4 other dealerships. Every member of staff I met provided exceptional customer service and I will certainly recommend this business. Keep it up!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

The entire team at Hampstead Preowned worked hard to help me find the perfect car to surprise my parents with as a gift. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Caring staff made the entire process easy and relaxing! Definitely most trustworthy used dealership I’ve encountered yet!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Fast friendly service with some great pricing. Will do business there again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Everyone at Hampstead pre-owed worked well together to get us the vehicle we were looking for and at a great price. No long waits, no hassles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Had an awesome experience with Hampstead Pre-Owned. Would highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2019
 

I went to Hampstead Pre-owened dealership on memorial day weekend and it was the best experience I ever had a a car dealership they were crowded and under staff that day but I was in and out in record time I highly recommend them..good job "Raquel "

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019
 

This was our second purchase with Hampstead Pre-Owned, and we went back for a reason! Their service was great, and their prices were hard to beat. Even when I brought the car home a few days later and it had a slight issue, they were the first ones to offer to replace by battery, and were actually interested in how I was liking the car and how it was working. They had a very personable staff that actually cared about finding the right car for me, not just trying to move inventory off their lot!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2019
 

Great service! These folks treated us like family. They allowed us to look at many different cars without pressure of any kind and once we chose, they were willing to work a deal that worked for us. Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2019
 

Easy to work with. Addressed any concerns we had (pre and post purchase) head on and quickly. Much appreciated!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2019
 

More than happy with the car I purchased. Our salesperson, Dan, was very knowledgeable and friendly, and made our experience a good one.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2019
 

We were so happy with our experience at Hampstead Pre-Owned. They were curteous and professional every step of the way! The price was great and our van is in great condition. Everyone at Hampstead Pre-owned went out of their way to be sure we had an exemplary experience! Anthony, the owner, seems great and made sure things were going well for us. We highly recommend Hampstead Pre-Owned!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2019
 

Amazing company. They treat you very well the minute you walk into the minute you walk out.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2019
 

Wonderful car buying experience. Nice people who cared about what we needed and about us.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2019
 

I purchased a beautiful 2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited from Hampstead Pre-Owned. I had been looking around for the right model and this popped up at HP. Their price was extremely competitive and their service was outstanding. Raquel took care of every detail and made me feel completely satisfied. They gave me a great price for my trade-in making my final purchase price a sweet deal. This was my first experience with HP and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a used vehicle. They're fair, competitive and honest!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2019
 

Very great experience. Quick and easy service. And Katie was so nice.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2019
 

John was great. We needed a car for our daughter coming back from college. Found a Subaru we wanted on their site in the morning, arrived at the dealer at noon and was driving away in just a few hours. Very different buying experience!! No pressure just guidance to get what we wanted.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2019
 

Great place to buy a pre owned car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2019
 

Great people, very knowledgeable! No issues buying a vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2019
 

Service was great and all the staff was very friendly!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2019
 

Very friendly, had a great experience highly recommend coming here !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2019
 

Lovely people, great cars and quick service. I bought a 2012 Nissan Rogue and it’s perfect!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2019
 

Awesome place of business! Quality cars and great deals. Very friendly staff and they assure that you are completely satisfied before you leave. Will definitely buy from them again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2019
 

Great customer service and the service department is great as well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2019
 

I got a fantastic deal on a very low-mileage Kia. It looks great and the staff at all levels was very friendly. They took the time to explain everything to me, they even beat my bank’s interest rate by over a quarter percent! They talked me through options and the features of the car so I knew what I was getting into. They even gave me a full tank of gas! All in all, a great place to buy a used car. :)

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2019
 

I've decided to wait some time to ensure the vehicle I purchased was worth the wait, and it in fact is. I initially purchased a 2012 Honda Civic vehicle from the dealership only to find out the vehicle did not have air conditioning. I immediately called the dealership and advised that I needed to exchange the vehicle. There was another vehicle that I had wanted more than the one I took but it was not readily available. The dealership made sure that they listed the car I wanted as sold and expedited the fixing of the vehicle. I got a full ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2019
 

Purchased 2 vehicles from here in the past month. No hassle, easy process, great customer service. We'll definitely be back!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2019
 

Great place to buy a car. Small-town friendliness and values well worth the drive from the Washington DC area.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2019
 

Effortless. Went for a test drive and Loved my Subaru Crosstrek Immediately! Taken my first roadtrip already, no problems! Everyone at Hampstead was very kind and considerate! I Love my car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2019
 

The service at the dealership was wonderful! We were seen immediately and all of our concerns were taken care of. I highly recommend buying a car from here. I had a fantastic experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2019
 

I found the service to be wonderful and would recommend this place to everyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2019
 

Bernadette was very helpful in helping me pick out the right car, a 2003 Avalon, and everyone from the salespeople, to the business office, and the service department has made the whole experience a pleasure.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2019
 

Very pleasant to deal with. Made buying a car a very easy process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2019
 

Very friendly staff! I never felt pressured to buy but I found plenty of great options. Settled on a 2014 Subaru Impreza with 12,000 miles for super cheap! Definitely would recommend shopping for a car here :)

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2019
 

Thank you so much to all the staff at Hampstead Pre-Owned. All the staff was very friendly and helpful. The car is everything I wanted and I could not be happier. Raquel and Connie I send you guys an extra special thank you. Will definitely do business with them again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 

From the moment we arrived, the entire staff was kind and very thorough. They were never pushy at any point and in the end they gave us a very fair price on a 2014 Mazda6 as well as a good value on our trade. While we were finalizing the paperwork, they did an unbelievable job detailing our new car - it was spotless! They claim that they want to treat customers like family and they absolutely do! We drove over an hour to get there and would definitely do it again. Best car buying experience I've ever had!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 

We had a good experience buying our car here. Only complaint is they only gave us one key. Buying process was smooth and they accepted our trade-in without a problem.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 

Purchased a used car in May of 2019. They had a good inventory to choose from. The sales process was very easy. The salesman Dan I worked with was great, he took his time and didn’t pressure into making the purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 

Brandi, John, and the whole staff was kind, understanding, and made me feel at home. Thank you so much Hampstead Pre-owned!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 

Yea they good

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 

We had a very good experience with Hampatead Pre Owned. They were courteous, professional and delivered great value. Nearly purchased a car from a different dealer near Baltimore until we found all of the hidden costs. That wasn’t the case at Hampatead. Overall a very good experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 

I have a hassle free experience with my car purchases. They have some real good inventory and I got what I wanted at a reasonable price

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 

Loved this place! They cared about me and my experience and were so helpful! I will go there when I get my next car for sure!! I’m so grateful for them!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 

Outstanding customer service will definitely continue to do business with them .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 

Very nice people. Took the time to walk around and show numerous vehicles. Bought a car for our oldest son and will be back to buy another for our youngest.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 

The people at this dealership were really great. They went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and find the best financing. There was never any pressure to buy They only tried to find the best match for what I was looking for. Not a typical dealership. It is a family owned business who look out for their clients. I highly recommend them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 

Raquel was really wonderful during my car buying experience. My partner and I purchased two cars with them within a few days of each other. The second one was last minute, but when I got there they had the car ready to test drive. We were in and out very quickly. I recommend this place to everyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 

Melody helped me find the right car for me! at about a month later i still get the ~new car~ feeling when i get in. i love my little ‘08 prius

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 

We found a good car which fit our needs at a fair price; Melody was fantastic, profesional and polite salesperson. The whole process was quick and easy. So far no issues with the car and happy with Hampstead preowned.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019
 

Everyone is very friendly. I have purchased 2 cars from here and wouldn’t purchase a car from anyone else.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019
 

We had a great experience with Beatrice- very professional and not pushy , and she was very helpful. The car was also a great price - I would definitely come back to buy my next car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019
 

Just got our 2nd car here, They really do treat you like family, well not like mine, they treat me better than that. Thank you guys, you were awesome putting up with me. Well worth the drive, Say hi to John and Connie.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019
 

Very courteous staff that was willing to work with us to find the car we needed. Friendly atmosphere and the cars sell themselves. Cars are competitively priced.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019
 

I recently bought a used Hyundai Accent from this dealership. My sales rep, Raquel, was helpful and personable throughout the transaction and the owner, David, worked with me to give me a deal i was very comfortable with on the car. Great experience and definitely worth a look at their inventory for anyone looking for a used car at a good value.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019
 

Great customer service. Very happy all around

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019
 

It was a very fast experience, and very professional. Got to work directly with the owner of the dealership and he helped me out with my situation. Quality employees. Cars they showed me were mostly top quality. There were some that weren’t so great. For instance there was a car with bondo (body filler) powder in the interior. My car had side panels that were hanging off (interior) they fixed that for free. Great personal customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019
 

I’m weirded out by independent dealers, and this one was in the middle of nowhere it seemed. HOWEVER-They worked with me to get a decent price on the car I purchased, weren’t pushy at all, I was able to wander the lot as needed, and they honored a trade they wouldn’t do normally. Raquel was a great salesperson, Heather was helpful resolving any issues, and Fish was helpful in dealing with my trade. I’ve had the car for a few months now and have had no issues. When I thought I did, they were ready to ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019
 

They were great here! My salesperson Raquel knew all the inventory and was able to answer all my questions. I even took advantage of the 7 day no hassle exchange policy, and I got no hassle. They offered great customer service. I will definitely buy my next used car here! Thanks Hampstead Pre-Owned!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019
 

Hampstead helped me get into my 2017 Hyundai Sante Fe with no troubles at all and handled everything quickly and professionally! The car runs amazing and is basically brand new. All of the staff is polite and ready to answer any question you have. Will go there for any other used car in the future! :)

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019
 

Comfortable and trustworthy. The car we will be buying here this summer will be our 3rd vehicle from Hampstead Preowned.We never feel pressured and appreciate their consideration to our needs. Dan was especially helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 8, 2019
 

Great experience!!! We never felt uncomfortable or pressured. We dealt with every department in this dealership, and every person in their department was great. Our salesperson was Sierra. From the minute we met her, she was super sweet and completely transparent. They treat you like friends that they have known for years. We had fun talking and joking around. Any problems we had were fixed quickly and efficiently. We would definitely recommend Hampstead Pre Owned. We got an awesome deal, and an awesome vehicle. I dreaded having to go car shopping knowing I would have to deal with the "normal ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 8, 2019
 

Sale and service was promptly handled. Follow up is wonderful, giving a comfortable feel that you are secure. I recommend using Hampstead pre owned.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2019
 

Very helpful and easy to deal with. I have bought three cars from them and got great cars for a good price with minimal hassle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2019
 

I am thoroughly impressed with Hampstead Pre-Owned. From the friendly staff to the quality cars they sell. I love that all cars come with a 7 day no hassle exchange. They even called me on the seventh day to see if I was still happy with my purchase. I will definitely buy from them again!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2019
 

The staff at Hampstead Pre-Owed were a pleasure to work with! They made my car buying experience a delight. There professional no hassle sales approach made me feel at home. I would recommend you try Hampstead Pre-owed for your next car purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2019
 

I had an awesome experience here. All the staff was very accommodating and not pushy which I really appreciated. They had a excellent selection of pre-owner vehicles at affordable prices. I would definitely go back and recommend it to all my friends!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2019
 

Nice family run business. Felt like owner genuinely tries to keep the customer happy. Excellent prices. No BS. Great experience.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019
 

My son was in the market for a used Toyota Corolla. Hamsptead had a couple of excellent options so we contacted them. Reading the story on their web site about how and why the company was founded, I had a sense this was not "just another used car dealer" and this impression proved to be true. Their professionalism, responsiveness, customer service, and integrity were all absolutely stellar. They do a thorough inspection and prep of the car which *exceeds* the requirements of MD inspection. I can't describe how well the car rides. It's a 2010 Corolla with 94K miles and yet, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2019
 

I recently bought a Toyota Camry from Hampstead Pre-Owned. I had not known them prior to this purchase. They were very good in showing me a selection of cars in my price range. They were also very accommodating to my schedule needs so that I could buy the car. The sales person I worked with was very good in allowing me to think about each possible selection without interruption; I did not feel pressured at any stage of the purchase process. The actual purchase agreement process was also very easy and there was no pressure to up-sell additional features for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019
 

Bought my 2015 Rogue here about a month ago and I absolutely LOVE it! Super clean, like new condition, and a fantastic price! The staff was amazing, and the process was very fast and straight forward. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a great car at an awesome price!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2019
 

From Raquel, who showed me the car — to Connie, who did the financing part — to Adam, the GM, who thanked me for buying and assured that I was happy with the choice (and has offered to cover some issues at my convenience!!) ... all of these folks helped me to get my new car!! Great people, great service. Would definitely recommend!!

Read at Facebook

welcome to Hampstead Pre-Owned

You Can Count On Hampstead Pre-Owned Come As Friends, Leave As Family

Carroll's Bests Winner 2018
CarGurus Top Rated Dealer 2018
CarGurus Top Rated Dealer 2019
CarGurus Top Rated Dealer 2019
Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

410-239-8765

Call Now

1111 South Main St. • Hampstead, MD 21074

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 10am-8pm

Open Today! Service: 9am-5pm

Hampstead Pre-Owned

1111 South Main St. Hampstead, MD

Phone: 410-239-8765

http://maps.google.com/?q=1111%20South%20Main%20St.%2C%20MD%2C%20Hampstead%2C%20MD%2021074

Sales

Phone: 410-239-8765

1111 South Main St. Hampstead, MD

Body Shop

Phone: 410-239-8765

1111 South Main St. Hampstead, MD
39.604671 -76.849289
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.hampsteadpreowned.com" name="Hampstead Pre-Owned" description="" street="1111 South Main St." city="Hampstead" state="MD" postalcode="21074" country="US" email="HPOinformation@gmail.com" phone="410-239-8765" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/hampsteadpreowned/uploads/2019/07/HampsteadPreownedOGImage.png"]
Hampstead Pre-Owned
Hampstead Pre-Owned
1111 South Main St.
Hampstead, MD, 21074 US
410-239-8765
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/hampsteadpreowned/uploads/2019/07/HampsteadPreownedOGImage.png
Hampstead Pre-Owned 39.604671, -76.849289.